Directory - Keating Agency Insurance
Call us today (860) 521-1420

Michael F. Keating
President
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
mfkeating@keatinginsurance.com

Ryan M Keating
Producer
Ph: 860-521-1420
Direct: 860-760-9032
Fax: 860-521-1423
ryan@keatinginsurance.com

Kevin Paro
Wealth Management Advisor
Ph: 860-479-3883
Fax: 860-657-9007
kparo@keatingwm.com

Melissa Kiley, PLCS
Personal Lines Director
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
mkiley@keatingservice.com

Susan Dutcher, CIC, CRM
Commercial Lines Director
Ph: 860-521-1420
sdutcher@keatingservice.com

Jan Pell
Commercial & Personal Lines Producer/Agent
Direct: 860-651-7870
Cell: 860-558-8005
Fax: 860-521-1423
jpell@keatinginsurance.com

David A. Minor
Ph: 860-760-9028
Cell: 860-306-5224
Fax: 860-521-1423

Michaela Mungo, Personal Lines
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
mmungo@keatingservice.com

Danielle McKee, Personal Lines
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423
dmckee@keatingservice.com

Scott Kibbe
Ph: 860-521-1420
Fax: 860-521-1423

This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of CT, FL, MA. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services. Investments are not FDIC- or NCUA-insured, are not guaranteed by a bank/financial institution, and are subject to risks, including possible loss of the principal invested. Securities and advisory services offered through Commonwealth Financial Network®, Member FINRA/SIPC, a Registered Investment Adviser. Fixed insurance products and services offered through Keating Insurance Agency.

Pin It on Pinterest